Stormy Night vs. Cardamom French Toast

If you’re familiar with David’s Tea, you’ll know that the title refers to THE TWO BEST TEAS IN THE WORLD!!!!

Or pretty close.

I couldn’t decide which one I liked more, Stormy Night or Cardamom French Toast, so I bought both. I even got a spiffy Hallowe’en storage can:

An awesome storage can. Very appropriate for Stormy Night.

They both taste even better in my foxy mug:

After having a cup of Stormy Night and a cup of Cardamom French Toast after their seasonal hiatus, I have to say the winner is…

Cardamom French Toast!

Sweeter and stronger. Mmmm!!!

Good tea deserves a good mug.

My only beef with David’s Tea is that they got rid of Fabulous Fennel. Booo!!! It’s probably my third favourite.

The only thing better than a good cup of tea is a good cup of tea…and a book. Right now I’m reading As Chimney Sweepers Come to Dust by Alan Bradley.

Did I happen to mention Flavia de Luce rocks?! 

But that deserves another post.

Leave a Reply

